Lily Bug

So…my little boy is definitely a ladies man.  He came home and told me about this girl he loves at school her name is “Lily Bug”…so it’s begun, the nick names, the lovey dovey…I am so excited that he is learning so much, but so sad he is growing up so fast.  I miss my little baby.  😦  Kids are so much fun with the different things they do, and having him be so girl crazy at such a young age reminds me of my brother who was always into girls even at the age of 6 years old.  I think that it’s only a matter of time before his first heart ache and his first kiss and his first true love, but for now I am happy with the small little crushes he has on the girls at school and one of my BFF’s, and I know that he will be like his dad when he grows up and be respectful of girls, and treat them right.

 

About briannegottiersullivan

I am a manager in the service industry who would like to share my knowledge about customer service and the affects it has directly on a company's bottom line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

