Daniel’s First Kiss

So…yesterday when I got home from work Rory told me about Daniel’s day at preschool and he got his first kiss.  When I asked him about it, he told me that he didn’t want to talk about it, typical man.  🙂  I asked him if this girl was his girlfriend, and he told me that he has a girlfriend already, one of my very good friends Kelli.  I was sad to hear that my little boy is growing up so fast, but I know that it’s all just in good fun.  I guess I should get used to the fact that my cute little boy is going to kiss lots of girls along the way.

 

 

About briannegottiersullivan

I am a manager in the service industry who would like to share my knowledge about customer service and the affects it has directly on a company's bottom line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

