Progress

So we have been working on the star chart for over a week now, and I am happy to say that for most of the areas we have asked Daniel to work on he has been pretty successful.  He is going potty all by himself at all times and other than one night he has fed himself all his dinner.

One thing he isn’t doing well still is sleeping in his own bed all night and going to sleep by himself.  He wants me to lay with him until he goes to sleep.

Any suggestions on getting him to go down without me?

About briannegottiersullivan

I am a manager in the service industry who would like to share my knowledge about customer service and the affects it has directly on a company's bottom line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Progress

  1. brad says:

    Call me. Had this with Cole at that age.

  2. I will do that…what day works best for you?

Leave a Reply

